This page is just for a la carte concert ticket orders.

Festival Dates: Friday-Sunday, October 1-3, 2021.

Concert tickets will be available until show time.

If you're registered for the Full Festival, your registration already includes all concerts.

If you're registered for Friday-only, you already have access to the Friday and Sunday concerts.

If you're registered for Saturday-only, you already have access to the Saturday and Sunday concerts.

  1. For a la carte workshop signups, use the Dropdown to choose the ticket option you want. Then, click the "Add to Cart" button.
  2. Please check your shopping cart carefully before submitting. You should see your ticket choice, and normally the quantity will be 1..
  3. At the bottom of the Shopping Cart page, click the "Next Step" button. That will take you to the page where you fill in the name of the attendee and additional information on an "Enter Address" page.
  4. At the bottom of the "Enter Address" page, click the "Next Step" button, and that will take you to a Payment page. You can pay with an ordinary credit or debit card or a Paypal account. You don't need to have a Paypal account.
  5. If you order in advance, we'll send you your access code during the week before the festival.
  6. Concert tickets will be available for sale until concert time.

Concert Tickets a la carte (Choose an option.)

 

Best deal: All 3 concerts together for just $20. (Or select a single concert.)

 

Friday Instructors ($10) - 7:00 ET / 6:00 CT / 5:00 MT / 4:00 PT

Thomasina Levy, Kirk & Judy House, Marya Katz, Sandy Lafleur, Dave Neiman, Michele Gourley, Cliff Cole, Nina Zanetti, Kevin Roth (Lineup subject to change)

 

 

SATURDAY FEATURED ARTISTS - Cristian Huet, Bill Robinson & Friends, Grant Olson, MiMi Hashizume ($15) - 7:00 ET / 6:00 CT / 5:00 MT / 4:00 PT

 

Sunday Instructors ($10) - 2:00pm ET / 1:00om CT / 12:00n MT / 11:00am PT

Lil' Rev, Norm Williams, Carmen Amrein, Juliana Parker, Joellen Lapidus, Mark Gilston, Patti Amelotte, Sam Edelston (Lineup subject to change)

 

$0.00